Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor
Merete MohnMerete Mohn
Tlf: 922 50 797

E-post: merete.mohn@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

 

 

 

 

Anna Lekse

Assisterende rektor
Anna Lekse
Tlf: 920 88 937
E-post: anna.lekse@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

 

Hege Cardillo, AKS-leder

 

Avdelingsleder for Aktivitetsskolen

Hege Irene Cardillo                   
Tlf: 926 43 883
E-post: Hege.Irene.Cardillo@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

Sumera Faheem

 

 Kontorleder

Sumera Faheem
Tlf: 476 72 046

E-post: sumera.faheem@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Konsulent Mette Rist

 

Konsulent

Mette Rist

Tlf. 90209418

Epost: mette.rist@ude.oslo.kommune.no                                                      

 

Vivi Ann Midttun, sosiallærer

 

Sosiallærer

 Vivi Ann Midttun

Tlf: 461 85 993

E-post: vivi.ann.midttun@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Ronny Hansen

 

 Vaktmester

Ronny Hansen

Tlf: 920 49 403
E-post: ronny.hansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Bibliotekar

Grete Lund

E-post: grete2901@osloskolen.no